Photos!

Okay, so I know it’s been a super long time since I’ve updated. And I said that I would post photos of my life over Christmas Break.. so I’m going to do that as well as update you on J-Term… and I am going to have a good, serious post in a few days. Promise. Like, I’m already working on it. 🙂

Played Dance Central on the Kinect with my old youth group. 🙂

Christmas Eve in Westerville with my family. 🙂

Quality time with my momma.

Reunion with my friends from High School. ❤

Reconnected with Kirsten: One of the most beautiful women I know.

Christmas Train Ride with my Family.

Ryleigh’s first time to Oglebay.

Told my wishes to Santa. 🙂

SSO Reunion!!!! FINALLY!

NOW ABOUT J TERM….I had 1 class a day, and was done every day by 11:30… so what does this mean? A LOT of free time… and a lot of bonding time. I went to the Central Ohio Winter Retreat with Lauren which was a blast. 🙂 And we made pancakes like… 4 times? haha. Lots of movie nights and staying up too late.. Lots of junk food (followed by lots of working out.) And a time to relax. 🙂 I also said goodbye see you soon to a dear friend and am looking forward to seeing her again one day. 🙂

Me & Laur. 🙂

Ice Cream night! 🙂

Chocolate Chip Pancakes! 🙂

Roomies. 🙂
Now you’re visually caught up on my life (for the most part.)

 

I turn 20 in TWO DAYS!!! That’s nuts.

I will update a more serious post soon. 🙂 I have a ton to say. Be ready.

❤ Peace. Love.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

