Busy. Busy. All time.

Like, I’m probably too busy to be posting something on this, but I need some sort of outlet right now. ๐Ÿ™‚ Let’s see.

Thursday, my computer decided to crap out on me. That’s right–Abby is without Laptop probably until Thanksgiving or longer. So what does this mean? It means that I will be spending a great deal of time in the library. This also means that I am going to be difficult to get ahold ofย  concerning Facebook or email.

Yesterday, I went out with friends from camp. ๐Ÿ™‚ we went to Chipotle and went to see Paranormal Activity 2. ๐Ÿ™‚ It was a fun time. I’ve missed them!

I’m really stressed right now with schoolwork, and since I’m so busy, Satan is using this as an opportunity to try to bring me down with impatience, insecurity, sadness, loneliness, and bitterness. BUT HE WILL NOT WIN! I will be victorious. ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s all. ๐Ÿ™‚ Quick post.ย  Okay goodbye. ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy. Busy. All time.

Leave a Reply

